thursday next series


Welcome to the Thursday Next series index page. To find out various extra features and goodies that relate to the books, please use the time-honoured mouse click method to magically whisk you to a mystical land of astonishment and wonder..*

The Eyre Affair (2001)

Lost in a Good Book (2002)

The Well of Lost Plots (2003)

Something Rotten (2004)

First Among Sequels (2008)

One of our Thursdays is Missing (2011)

The Woman Who Died a Lot (2012)

* Astonishment and Wonder may not be available in all territories. See your Imagination Service Provider for details.